Return to main site
Follow

I would like to hide my account for sometime, I don't want to delete it and I will come back soon. is that possible?

Yes! You can hide your account by deactivate your account in your dashboard. With your account deactivated, people won't be able to reach your channel. To activate/unhide it again, you just have to login to reactivate it.

Email Us Submit a request Chat With Us

Comments