Return to main site
Follow

How can I delete my account?

We don't do any manual account deletion anymore. Go to your user dashboard settings and click on Account to open account settings and press "Delete Account". Bear in mind that after account deletion button is clicked you can't access the account anymore and the username after the deletion will be added to a blocked list, which means it CAN'T be used anymore: 

http://blog.liveedu.tv/video-deletion-policy-account-deletion-policy-community-etiquette/

Email Us Submit a request Chat With Us

Comments