Return to main site
Follow

How can I deactivate my account?

Go to your settings page. Hover over your profile picture in navigation bar, you will see a drop down menu and select settings. There click on Account link. Now, scroll down at the bottom. And there click on "Deactivate Account" to report a bug.

 

Email Us Submit a request Chat With Us

Comments